Obama is losing sleep and Rush responds


I’ll say this first. I was never a Rush fan. I don’t listen to talk radio. I have this thing about hearing talking while I drive, I can only listen to music. So, I don’t listen to talk radio. However, I do read a lot of blogs so I began to hear what Rush was saying. Then, I realized that he was saying the same things I was saying. Wow, Rush is on the same page as me. And, here I am at one point I thought I was a liberal. My beliefs and values haven’t changed that much and Rush has pretty much not changed that much, so how have we ended up on the same page. Maybe because we both get what is going on with the Democrats. So, I have to link to what Gateway Pundit has where Rush discusses the fact that Obama is losing sleep over our economy. Or as Rush says it, he is losing sleep over himself. I have wanted to say something about it all day, and now Rush says it best. Enjoy this link

By the way Mr Current President, you aren’t the only one losing sleep over this economy. The 9% plus who have lost their jobs are probably losing sleep as well. The freelancers and small business owners are losing sleep as well. Those who fear they will lose their jobs are losing sleep as well. The only difference is that you created the problem and they are trying to survive the problem you created.

Leave a Reply

