ABC won’t be watched in my house


ABC, I really don’t want to have to remove your channels from my tv lineup. I have already removed CBS, Turner channels, MSNBC. I really do not want to have to keep removing channels because I will just decide that I could do better by disconnecting cable and buy old television shows on dvds and rent movies.

Why would I decide to remove your channels? Because rather than report the news, you have decided to promote Obamacare. It is not a viable healthcare plan and it is being shoved down our throats. Rather than allowing debate on the issue, Mr Current President is telling us he knows more about healthcare than those who are experienced in this field.

It will be just like when he said he didn’t want to take over the banks, car industry, etc. What happens when he decides he doesn’t like how you report something else, will he come for you? When he does who will be around to stand for you if you don’t stand up for your viewers now?

Leave a Reply

