Would you wear these shoes?


I decided that I want to be a bit snarky on some old news. It has to do with Michelle and her shoes. I figured that if she can spend $540 plus tax on a pair of shoes than I can do the same thing. But, when I looked at the shoes I realized something. They really are ugly and would severely impact my shoe and purse closet because they would not fit in with all the others that are a lot prettier. Besides, they don’t look like they have the arch support that sneakers should have.

Here is the article with a picture of the shoes. Would you even wear the shoes if they were given to you for free? Which reminds me, are these really shoes that Michelle bought or were they given to her as a gift? Remember that it has already been reported that she is given things by her friend and not reporting them as gifts.

From NY Daily News

Leave a Reply

