Caught my attention


As I look over my stats, I notice that for the last day or so the two posts that have the most hits are the one about the Taliban flogging a 17 year old girl and Obama bowing to the Saudi Arabia leader. It dawns on me that the two stories seem to be very different, but I am beginning to see them as being connected together. Isn’t it interesting that nothing is being said about how the Taliban treats women while Obama bows down to the leader of a country thats main religion is one that treats women as inferior to men.

Leave a Reply

