Taliban punishes woman for leaving house with man who is not her husband


Hey left wing feminists how about talking about this treatment of women! I can barely even look at the picture much less watch the video. She is flogged 37 times because she walked out of her house with a man that was not her husband. Talk about lack of freedom. How would you like it if you were not allowed to leave your house except with your husband. I guess you are wondering what man she left the house with that would cause her to be beaten. It was her father in law. Also, I noti In America, feminists would be up in arms because this would be considered abuse, but what do we hear from them?

From Guardian

Updated
One question has come to mind. Is this the “moderate” Taliban that Obama wants to talk to so they can discuss how we can all get along. I hate to say this but to me the fact that he overlooks how Taliban historically has treated women shows me that he doesn’t see that much wrong with how they treat women.

3 thoughts on “Taliban punishes woman for leaving house with man who is not her husband

  1. I could hardly watch it for a sec or two. As the girl cried i switched it off. Such brutality on a girl!!! I wonder why didnt they punish the man instead? And is this islam and shariyat they want? Do they think they are true muslims? I just imagined what if my very own sister was there then i could have a bit of idea of the helplessness of the girl. Hundreds of people gathering around, yet no one to say a single word against him. I wud say americans r doing the right thing, such people deserve to die, they are actually spoiling the true spirit and teachings of islam. What do they think they r protecting islam? Well i have seen atleast 10 cases where a “pathan” father in my surrounding areas sold her daughter for a few bucks. Yet i have lived 17 years of life so i am expecting a lot more to see. If u ever had a chance to see “pashto” songs or videos u wud have seen how much religious and pious these people are. They deserve to die and i hope most part of our sensible and educated nation thinks the same.

  2. Pretty cool post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say
    that I have really liked reading your blog posts. Anyway
    I’ll be subscribing to your blog and I hope you post again soon!

  3. LnddMiles says:

    Pretty cool post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say
    that I have really liked reading your blog posts. Anyway
    I’ll be subscribing to your blog and I hope you post again soon!

Leave a Reply

