Corporate taxes and bonuses


With the discussion about taxing the AIG bonuses or any bonuses paid by companies that were bailed out, I thought I would link back to a post I wrote about how soon we will see taxes from these companies. I don’t know if there will be something in the bill that would affect anything in this post. However, I think a look at corporate tax rules is worth looking at. Corporate taxes

Here is an article about Wall Street’s reaction to the new taxes. One part of the article that I noted is that it will be on all bonuses paid to anyone who made over $250,000.
Financial Times

Leave a Reply

