Add another to the list


Color me shocked, just kidding.  I just read this post and had to add it to mine.  Are we surprised that yet another staff member of Obama has tax problems?  I am really tired of hearing stories about people making innocent mistakes with their taxes and being raked over coals while others don’t even think about listing income that should be taxed.  (Let me tell you about the time they lost the check that paid my taxes, and since I couldn’t prove it, I had to pay penalties.)  I report the little I make and I pay taxes on it… why can’t they play by the same rules?

Oops, did he forget to report some things

Leave a Reply

