Isn’t this cool?


I love this story and wanted to pass it on. I just wish that there was a picture of a woman who was showing her ink stained finger. What a great idea and maybe one we should adopt in this country. I don’t have a problem with people voting, but I only get one vote and think that everyone else should only have one vote as well. Maybe a movement should start to begin that rather than getting a I Voted sticker, you get a ink stained finger to show that you voted.

Look at whose doing the reporting

Leave a Reply

