In the news today


I can’t decide whether I should support Princess Caroline just because she is a woman or point out that she has no experience and just is noticed because her maiden name is Kennedy and she was part of Obama team.  Well, I hope a woman is named to Hillary’s senate seat, but I think that considering all that was said about Sarah’s lack of experience when she had more executive experience than both democrats that maybe they need to point that out.  Since I don’t live in New York, I really don’t care because whoever is put in will be a demo.  I am resolved that we will be very disappointed in the future of this country based on the leadership for the next couple of years.

Princess Caroline

In regards to Obama.  Oops, didn’t see this one coming and I don’t think a lot of his supporters did either.

Obama and Warren

Leave a Reply

