Karma


So, do you think that OJ being sentenced to 33 years is karma? Do you believe in karma?

Have you ever seen karma happen in a way that really shows that what goes around comes around twice as bad? I know that I went through a few years when I watched people who were my bosses at previous jobs seem to have it happen to them. One time I watched a news story that included as part of the story that a former boss had resigned, effective immediately. The boss never was a problem for me but I saw several of those who reported to this person really be treated badly. So, that is my karma story, what is yours?

Leave a Reply

