They are going to get their bailout but I think it will backfire big time


Pelosi pays back the union for their support and non-union taxpayers will be paying for it for a long time.  I think I will start to pay attention to companies that tend to be influenced by unions and not support them.  I can spend my money where I want and I don’t want more money to go to the union.  It may not be much, but years ago I realized that I can spend my money where I want and any company that supports the union won’t get my money.  (Yes, I know that most companies have to have union workers, I am going to find out the companies that are pretty much run by unions and not spend money there.)  I hope others decide to do the same thing.  But, based on previous posts I have written I don’t think my choice here is what will backfire, I think it is because they are running the companies in the ground that will cause the backfire.

Leave a Reply

